New Rules

July 26, 2007

So, I may have lied about posting more in my blog.

My bad. I swear I’ll try to get more in. But no promises.

I was thinking today and I wanted to make a new ‘feature’ on my blog, and call it new rules. I thought of it when something stupid happened nearby to me up here, and I said to myself “Alright, new rule….”. So, I wanted to give it a shot and see how badly it tanks. Here we go.

New rule. If you don’t use your turn signal at all, anyone put into possible danger or annoyance should be allowed to pull that person out of their car and….. go ahead and finish this one yourself.

New rule. Mike Rowe, of the Discovery Channel, is all that is man. No exceptions, accept no substitutions.

New rule. Quit trying to do a burnout every time you leave the damn parking lot. It makes you look like a moron. Especially since you’re driving a jacked-up truck.

New rule. Hot Fuzz is a freaking sweet movie, and British comedy is funny.

New rule. I need to think of better rules for the next time I do this.

I do apologize for the above. I swear I had better ideas for it, I just couldn’t remember any ideas for it. Well, any good ones.

And that’s it for this post. I’ll make more, I swear.

Leave a Reply

